Member Accolades

The Roundtable wishes to congratulate our members who have been recently feted by other organizations.

Paul Millman, Co-Founder of Chroma Technology
2016 Recipient of the Terry Ehrich Award (VBSR)

In 2002, Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility (VBSR) began honoring Vermont’s outstanding practitioners of social responsibility in business in fond memory of late VBSR board member, Terry Ehrich. The Terry Ehrich Award for Excellence in Socially Responsible Business is given annually to a person exemplifying Terry Ehrich’s sustained commitment to the environment, workplace, progressive public policy, and community.

Mark Redmond, Executive Director of Spectrum
2016 Distinguished Citizen Award (Champlain College)

For 55 years, the Distinguished Citizen Award has honored community leaders in Vermont, and celebrated the College’s close ties to the wider community.

Green Mountain Power Corporation and King Arthur Flour Company
2016 Vermont Business Growth Award Winners (Vermont Business Magazine)

Presented in partnership with KeyBank, this recognition was created in 2006 as an extension of Vermont Business Magazine’s Top 100+ issue, with the goal of providing a forum for smaller businesses throughout the state to learn from the top 25 companies’ experiences.