Business Roundtable Elects New Leadership for 2018 [1.12.18]

At its 31st Annual Membership Meeting held at Stoweflake Mountain Resort & Spa, the Vermont Business Roundtable elected two new directors to their first three-year term: Mark Crow, Tenth Crow Creative and Don George, BCBSVT. Elected to their second three-year term were the following directors: Tom Dee, Southwestern Vermont Health Care; Mark Foley, Foley Services; Walter Frame, Trapp Family Lodge; Judy O’Connell, Champlain Investment Partners; and Mike Walsh, NFP.

Continuing members of the Roundtable board are Jill Berry Bowen, Northwestern Medical Center; John Brumsted, MD, The University of Vermont Health Network; Tom Dunn, VELCO; Dimitri Garder, Global-Z; Scott Giles, VSAC; Geoff Glaspie, Husky Injection Molding; John Killacky, Flynn Center for the Performing Arts; Pierre LeBlanc, Engelberth Construction; Leslee MacKenzie, Coldwell Banker Hickok & Boardman Realty; Paul Millman, Chroma Technology; Paul Ode, Downs Rachlin Martin; Bill Shouldice, IV, Vermont Teddy Bear; Thomas Sullivan, The University of Vermont; John Wilking, Neville Companies, Inc.; and Larry Williams, Redstone.

Officers for the Roundtable include Chair, Michael  Seaver, Peoples United Bank; Vice Chair Mark Foley, Foley Services; Treasurer Renee Bourget Place, KPMG; Secretary Stephanie Mapes, Paul Frank + Collins; and President Lisa Ventriss.