Roundtable Elects New Directors for 2016 [1.15.16]

(South Burlington, Vt.)  At its 29th Annual Membership Meeting held at The Essex Resort and Spa, the Vermont Business Roundtable elected eight new directors to their first three-year term, including: John Brumsted, The University of Vermont Health Network; Dimitri Garder, Global-Z International; Scott Giles, Vermont Student Assistance Corporation; John Killacky, Flynn Center for the Performing Arts; Stephanie Mapes, Paul Frank + Collins; Paul Ode, Downs Rachlin and Martin; Tom Sullivan, The University of Vermont; and Larry Williams, Redstone. Elected to their second three-year term were the following directors: Renee  Bourget-Place, KPMG; Pierre LeBlanc, Engelberth Construction; Leslee MacKenzie, Coldwell Banker Hickok Boardman Realty; Paul Millman, Chroma Technology; and Michael Seaver, People’s United Bank.

Continuing members of the Roundtable board are: Jill Berry  Bowen, Northwestern Medical Center; Tom Dee, Southwestern Vermont Health Care; Mark Foley, Foley Services; Walter Frame, Trapp Family Lodge; Don George, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont; Geoff Glaspie, Husky Injection Molding; Judy O’Connell, Champlain Investment Partners; Bill Shouldice IV, Vermont Teddy Bear; Win Smith, Sugarbush Resort; Mike Walsh, Hackett Valine & MacDonald; and, John Wilking, Neville Companies.

Officers for the new year include: Win Smith, Chair; Michael  Seaver, Vice Chair; Renee Bourget-Place, Treasurer; Mark Foley, Secretary; and Lisa Ventriss, President.


#     #     #